MARSS SIG

Event Date/Time: 
Repeats every month on February, May, June, September on the last Wednesday until Wed Nov 16 2016. Also includes Wed Nov 16 2016, Wed Feb 22 2017, Wed May 24 2017.
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:00pm